Day 15- goodbye August

August Break 2011- So this is it! August is gone. It was a great month, lots of things going on, lots of work, play and everything in between.

I leave you with this process shot from the studio: a ring I made a while back and really like, and one I haven’t finished yet (using my sister’s glass cabs).

I think I’ll keep this style of posting in the days and weeks to come, it was a great great posting exercise, and it showed me how many images I have stored in my hard drive waiting to be seen by somebody.

On to September, bring it on!

Leave a comment

Filed under life, process

Leave a Reply

