Branching out

I read recently that us makers have to do what we do and then tell people about it. Simple yet so true. I have been making a lot lately and my shop needs some more foot traffic, so I decided  to advertise. I chose Bri’s blog because it’s amazing for one, and I visit it every day pretty much. If you don’t know it yet, go ahead and click through, you can thank me later.

I admit I was a bit nervous about stepping out of my etsy-and-people-I-know-directly comfort zone, but it’s good to do scary stuff sometimes, right? I have to get over my shyness, even on the internet :).

Later alligators.

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “Branching out

  1. Exc!!!!!!!!!!!!! que taaan exito lo que estas saliendo la aventura de salirse de la zona de comfort!!!!!!!! MIL SUERTE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

