Some photos from holy week

This past week in Costa Rica was a holiday. I went to this wonderful place with my family to relax, work a little, collect some rocks and see what edible wild things I could find (of the plant variety). The view from the house is breathtaking, right?! And the view from my room was pretty great as well (you can see my stuff spilled everywhere on the desk). The weather was warm and sunny, which is amazing, considering it rains all year round there in Orosi. Some friends came to spend the day and we ventured out on some off roading adventure and even got our swimsuits on and braved the ice cold water in the river (dunked our heads in and all!).

My cousin was really cool and she lent me her nice camera so I could take some new photos of my work, so here you go. Enjoy!

It’s nice when pictures are taken with a real camera instead of a phone right?

2 Comments

Filed under life, my jewelry

2 responses to “Some photos from holy week

  1. Wow I love every photo, you are very talented!

Leave a Reply

