Metal & Mineral: new tumblr image blog

There are so many great images of jewelry and related subjects that I come across that I would like to share (and also some of my pictures that don’t have a proper sharing site) that I got my arm twisted into creating a Tumblr image blog. It’ll be a nice dumping ground for all images (and maybe videos) concerning jewelry, gems and the like. It’s different from this blog because there will be hardly any text accompanying the images, and most of the work featured will be other people’s, and in the case that it’s mine, it’ll probably be a random image that doesn’t take part in a larger blog post like the ones on onmyworktable. It’s a work in progress for now, and the rules are fuzzy still, but I’m excited.

Let me know what you think. Or if you’d like to see something specific on there. I’m all [virtual] ears.

Click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under spread the word

Leave a Reply

